Excellon Unlocks Cover Art and Tracklist For “SE7EN” EP

                                                            Excellon – Se7en (Front Cover)

The Wait is almost Over! With less than 5days away from the release of one of the most anticipated EP of this year 2017! EXCELLON has just released the track list for his EP ‘SE7EN‘ which will contain 7 songs, and 2 Bonus singles that i know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.

The album features the likes of Morata Gray, Dr Kells, Lord Mayor, and Henroski with productions by Royce, and ZYZ.

Brace Yourselves! The ABJ BOY is about to delight us all! EP drops Tuesday 7th March. Anticipate!

View the Tracklist below:

                                                       Excellon – Se7en Art (Back Cover)